Slider title Slide thumbnail
Slider title Slide thumbnail

Stephanie and Philippe offer BONLIEU to 39130 in the heart of the Lake District and the doors of the Jura Mountains, the hiking trail Cascades of Hedgehog, the rental Chalets 3 completely new and charming.

Respectful recent environmental developments, we welcome you in a completely dedicated to nature setting, combining charm, authenticity and comfort ... Labeled 3 ears Gites de France, our 3 cottages are unique and unusual.

"Le Lison", Special for couples will delight the most romantic. With 2 bedrooms and spa, "Le Hérissons", will appeal to families. Finally for his living space and hottub, our cottage "Le Basivier" satisfy the most indecisive.

They were designed and manufactured by us to ensure the authenticity and warmth of our beautiful region.

Besides breathtaking views of nature, you will enjoy returning ballad, this time provided by your magical relaxing outdoor tub heated by wood.

Lac de Bonlieu Slide thumbnail
lac Ilay Slide thumbnail
cascades du Hérisson Slide thumbnail
lac de Bonlieu Slide thumbnail
4 lacs Slide thumbnail
Lac Maclu Slide thumbnail

Stéphanie et Philippe vous proposent à BONLIEU 39130 au cœur de la Région des Lacs et aux Portes des Montagnes du Jura, sur le chemin pédestre des Cascades du Hérisson, la location de 3 Chalets entièrement neuf et plein de charme.

Respectueux des dernières évolutions environnementales, nous vous accueillons dans un cadre entièrement dédié à la nature, alliant charme, authenticité et confort... Labellisé 3 épis Gites de France, nos 3 chalets sont tous uniques et atypique.

Le Lison spécial couple ravira les plus romantique. Avec ses 2 chambres le Hérisson et son spa séduira les familles. Enfin pour son espace de vie et son bain nordique, notre chalet le Basivier comblera les plus indécis.

Ils ont été imaginé et fabriqué par nos soins pour vous apporter toute l’authenticité et la chaleur de notre belle région.

Outre une vue imprenable sur la nature , vous apprécierez en rentrant de ballade , ce moment de détente magique procuré par votre bain extérieur chauffé au bois.